Contact us

Ufficio Trasferimento Tecnologico - Liaison Office
Via Rockefeller, 54 - I piano
07100 - Sassari 

Fax: 079 22 9802
email: utt@uniss.it
 

Staff

Dott. Francesco Meloni
Dott. Francesco Meloni

Tel: 079 22 8865 / 079 21 3513
f.meloni@uniss.it

Giuseppe Demuro
Dott. Giuseppe Demuro

Tel: 079 21 3553
gdemuro@uniss.it

Katia Manca
Dott.ssa Katia Manca

Tel: 079 22 9804 / 079 21 3506
kmanca@uniss.it

img
Dott.ssa Loredana Chessa

Tel: 079 22 9803
lochessa@uniss.it

img
Dott.ssa Maria Grazia Nieddu

Tel: 079 22 9805
mgnieddu@uniss.it

img
Dott.ssa Marcella Betza

Tel: 079 22 9714
mbetza@uniss.it

img
Ing. Pier Nicola Labate

Tel: 079 22 8025
nlabate@uniss.it

img
Dott. Andrea Melis

Tel: 079 22 9818
amelis@uniss.it